Author Topic: Deleted Ulib and Ulx data but user groups still there?  (Read 39 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline billy90210

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
Deleted Ulib and Ulx data but user groups still there?
« on: Yesterday at 11:35:36 AM »
I have deleted my ULX and Ulib data files but my previous user groups still remain.



Game mode(s) I am having this problem on: DarkRP

Lua errors shown in console, if any:
Code: [Select]
<insert errors here>

Offline MrPresident

  • Ulysses Team Member
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2708
  • Karma: 424
    • |G4P| Gman4President
Re: Deleted Ulib and Ulx data but user groups still there?
« Reply #1 on: Yesterday at 06:01:51 PM »
They are probably syncing with DarkRP's FAdmin. You'll likely have to clear it from both at the same time.