Author Topic: Utime -- Show how long your players have been connected this session and total  (Read 433684 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline JamminR

  • Ulysses Team Member
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7924
  • Karma: 372
  • Sertafide Ulysses Jenius
    • Team Ulysses [ULib/ULX, other fine releases]
- what could affect that?
- i've modified SV.db file

You've answered your question. Sounds like you corrupted the file.
Likely not noticed until certain players joined.

The only time I've ever seen player times lost is when the sv.db was damaged, erased, server reinstalled fresh (which writes new sv.db), etc.
Really, we can't know for sure, but, it's corrupt now. I'd recommend restore from backup.
The price one pays for pursuing any profession or calling is an intimate knowledge of its ugly side. - James Baldwin