Author Topic: ULX !Cleanup, !respawn, !enter and !exit vehicle commands  (Read 7323 times)

Offline silentkiller101

ULX !Cleanup, !respawn, !enter and !exit vehicle commands
« on: March 16, 2015, 08:45:24 PM »
I dont know if this has been suggested before but this could be really useful for my Sandbox server..

I got the idea out of Exsto (my old admin mod last updated a year ago - broke with latest gmod update :P)

!cleanup map or simply !cleanup (removes everything on the map)

also !cleanup [player name] (cleans up the players props/entities)

If this wont be added to ULX, could somebody make this for me, im not a coder but i think this refers to the gmod_admin_cleanup hook or something i assume it is relatively straight forward to make?

Off-topic: !respawn command where it spawns the player to where your pointing at whether they're dead or alive (with the default weapons when they spawn as well)
Also !enter and !exit command (force's a player to enter a vehicle seat and exit it)

That's all, thanks
« Last Edit: March 16, 2015, 08:51:03 PM by silentkiller101 »

Offline Aaron113

Re: ULX !Cleanup, !respawn, !enter and !exit vehicle commands
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2015, 10:07:57 AM »
ULX does not come with a prop protection by default.  I would probably have to say it will never be added for that reason.  It is up to the prop protection you're using to make these commands and adding them to ULX shouldn't be more than maybe 10 lines at that point.

Offline silentkiller101

« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2015, 10:15:47 AM »
ULX does not come with a prop protection by default.  I would probably have to say it will never be added for that reason.  It is up to the prop protection you're using to make these commands and adding them to ULX shouldn't be more than maybe 10 lines at that point.

Im not talking about a prop protection

Just talking about a simple cleanup command that's all  :-\

Offline Stranger Danger

« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2015, 10:25:31 AM »