Author Topic: Any problems?  (Read 5073 times)

Offline Megiddo

• Ulysses Team Member
  • Project Lead
Any problems?
« on: March 19, 2009, 04:02:28 PM »
Rolled out a few more updates on both ulib and ulx. Let me know if there's any issues pronto.
Experiencing God's grace one day at a time.

Offline scfanatic

Re: Any problems?
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2009, 04:35:31 PM »
hi, i just update my server to revision 25, and now whenever i add a superadmin ,including my self, as soon as i log out i lose my status as a super admin, i even checked the user.txt and im registered as a user, any help?  :-\

im using uclip and ulx explode as extra ulx mods on the server if that changes anything

Offline Megiddo

• Ulysses Team Member
  • Project Lead

Offline JOE

« Reply #3 on: March 21, 2009, 04:00:47 PM »
Hi, I registered to post an issue i'm having with ULX mod, That i just recently encountered after the latest SVN update.

Since the newest ulx (SVN) update , Whenever i ragdoll a player, They stay ragdolled even if i try to !unragdoll them.

I was testing it on myself, I ragdolled myself, And !unragdoll would not work. I then typed "Kill" in console, Which respawned me like normal, But i was unable to use any other ULX commands, it would say "You are ragdolled!" and my player ragdoll did not dissapear, and was still in the same spot.

If it helps, This is the line of code i get in my console when i attempt to unragdoll myself.

Code: [Select]
ulx\modules/fun.lua:884: attempt to index field 'ragdoll' (a nil value)
This could just be me, i'm not sure, But i was not having these issues prior to applying the latest SVN update to my ULX/Ulib folders.
« Last Edit: March 21, 2009, 04:47:23 PM by JOE »

Offline Megiddo

• Ulysses Team Member
  • Project Lead
« Reply #4 on: March 22, 2009, 09:52:07 PM »
Hi, I registered to post an issue i'm having with ULX mod, That i just recently encountered after the latest SVN update.