ULX

Author Topic: admin sweps = ulx_concommand  (Read 7647 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline Locou

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
    • Loctum.de
admin sweps = ulx_concommand
« on: October 04, 2006, 01:08:03 PM »
I used the Tutorial with ULX_CONCOMMAND but it still not work.

I've open the swep_menu.lua and relpaced
Code: [Select]
CONCOMMAND( "SWEPSpawn", cc_SpawnSWEP, "Spawn SWEP weapon; Syntax: <filename>");with
Code: [Select]
ULX_CONCOMMAND( "SWEPSpawn", cc_SpawnSWEP, "Spawn SWEP weapon; Syntax: <filename>", ACCESS_IMMUNITY);but if I try to Spawn a SWEP in SP or MP it don't work.
Code: [Select]
unknown command: SWEPSpawn
Somthing i did wrong? Help? :-\
« Last Edit: October 07, 2006, 01:04:56 AM by Locou »

Offline Megiddo

  • Ulysses Team Member
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6214
  • Karma: 394
  • Project Lead
Re: admni sweps = ulx_concommand
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2006, 02:46:53 PM »
You want ULib.CONCOMMAND now... that reminds me, I forgot to put ULX_CONCOMMAND in compat.lua. Silly me.

What tutorial did you get this information from? Can you link me to it so I can change it?
Experiencing God's grace one day at a time.

Offline Locou

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 0
    • Loctum.de
Re: admni sweps = ulx_concommand
« Reply #2 on: October 05, 2006, 06:47:40 AM »
I've used this one:
http://forums.facepunchstudios.com/showthread.php?t=121765

Edit:
But now i have the same problem as above.
Code: [Select]
Unknown command: SWEPSpawn
Code: [Select]
ULib.CONCOMMAND( "SWEPSpawn", cc_SpawnSWEP, "Spawn SWEP weapon; Syntax: <filename>", ACCESS_IMMUNITY);
« Last Edit: October 05, 2006, 12:37:30 PM by Locou »

Offline JamminR

  • Ulysses Team Member
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 8096
  • Karma: 390
  • Sertafide Ulysses Jenius
    • Team Ulysses [ULib/ULX, other fine releases]
Re: admni sweps = ulx_concommand
« Reply #3 on: October 05, 2006, 01:27:49 PM »
Try
"ulx SWEPSpawn" (no quotes)??
I think that is what ULib.CONCOMMAND does.

Megiddo will correct me soon if I'm wrong.
"Though a program be but three lines long, someday it will have to be maintained." -- The Tao of Programming

An Error Has Occurred!

array_keys(): Argument #1 ($array) must be of type array, null given