Author Topic: I removed a user using "ulx removeuser", but they still have access!  (Read 4675 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Megiddo

  • Ulysses Team Member
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6199
  • Karma: 394
  • Project Lead
If you remove a user and they have access again next time they join or the map changes, that means they are being given access by garry's default admin file in garrysmod/settings/users.txt. You'll need to remove the user from there as well.
Experiencing God's grace one day at a time.